Advisory Board

The REDS conference is guided by the Advisory Board. Advisory Board members join the board for the 12 month period ahead of the conference through an annual open call for members. Advisory board members agree our conference theme and provide peer review for our abstract call.

The Advisory Board for the 2022 conference is as follows:

Dr Kay Guccione, Glasgow Caledonian University (Conference founder, Permanent member)
Dr Gaynor Miller, University of Birmingham (Chair)
Dr Tony Bromley, University of Leeds (Conference convenor, permanent member)
Dr Karen Clegg, University of York
Dr Gail de Blaquiere, Newcastle University
Dr Douglas Eacersall, University of Southern Queensland
Dr. Julia Everitt, Birmingham City University
Dr Richard Freeman, University College London
Dr Katy R Mahoney, Rodetal Ltd
Kelly Preece, University of Exeter
Dr Kirsten Riches-Suman, University of Bradford
Dr Tom Rusbridge, King’s College London
Dr Reetika Suri, Queen Mary University of London
Michele Underwood, University of Warwick
Dr Vessela Warren, University of Worcester