Skip to main content


This is the list of speakers who have accepted our invitation. Small changes to this list may still occur.

Invited Speakers:

Contributed Talks and Posters:

  • Jason Anquandah (University of Leeds)
  • Cheng Cai (University of Leeds)
  • Katia Colaneri (University of Leeds)
  • Davide De Santis (London School of Economics)
  • Nikita Merkulov (University of Leeds)
  • Shilei Niu (Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University)
  • Dominykas Norgilas (University of Warwick)
  • Benjamin A. Robinson (University of Bath)
  • Haodong Sun (University of Warwick)
  • Yuqiong Wang (University of Uppsala)
  • Johannes Wiesel (University of Oxford)
  • Diego Zabaljauregui (London School of Economics)